Improve your relationships

Find out how you can improve your understanding of yourself, others and improve your relationships through the SDL Introduction Online Program 101. Click through to purchase now.

You Will Learn:
– Improving your ability to spot Micro Expressions.
– Become much more aware of emotions around you – including your own.
– Finding out what people are really saying with their gestures & body language, and learn what interpretations are myths.
– Identifying the differences between genuine smiles and social / polite smiles.
– Learn how to analyse deception through the five channels of communication.

SDL 101 Program Guarantee 
Upon successful completion of the SDL Online Program 101 and passing the 101 Final Test, we guarantee that your ability to spot micro expressions, interpret body language and detect deception through video analysis will have improved to a minimum of 80% accuracy. 

If someone graduates* from the Online Program 101 and is for any reason dissatisfied, we will offer a full refund of their investment (excluding micro expressions online training of which you retain access to).
* Graduating is to pass the Final Test. Claims need to be made within 1 month of receiving the Certificate of Completion.

101 Program

SDL has worked with people from New Zealand, Australia, United States, United Kingdom, India, Canada, Germany, Afghanistan, Portugal, Switzerland and Sri Lanka so far. 

What others are saying:

Lucas Turina (Portugal)
I’ve read quite a lot of books on the subject already but your program does what all books fail to do, it shows how to “use” your knowledge of nonverbal communication in every day life while all the books I’ve read just tell you about nonverbal communication and what different things mean, your program actually does that while at the same time making people a lot more aware of body language in every day life. Already I pick up a lot more because subconsciously, I’m now always switched on and looking for nonverbal/behavioural clues whereas before the program, even though I knew a lot already, I hardly picked up anything because I wasn’t really looking, I was, just as Sherlock Holmes said, seeing but not observing.

Adrian Solis (Texas, United States of America)
To be honest I didn’t expect this class to be as detailed. I LOVE IT!! So many things to talk about I don’t know where to begin. This is the best material that I have run across so far and have recommended it to a few people. For the last 3 and half years I have been practicing identifying facial expression. Now that I have been learning body language and other techniques in interpreting what I see, I have sharpened my skill.

Thank you Stu very much for a program that is put together perfectly.

Michele Consalvo (New Zealand)
The micro expressions 101 course has made me more self aware and aware of others. I now am able to notice certain signals that I would have missed previously. This has allowed me more personal and professional freedom.

Stu is a great teacher and he provides lots of guidance and support. I highly recommend this course to anyone, as it will prove useful to anyone that will be around people at all in life, which is all of us!

Bridget McCleave (New Zealand)
Thoroughly enjoyed the Micro Expressions & Body Language Course! The course has helped me in my personal life, being more aware of the kids subtle expressions and body language. It has made a great impact in my job also, being able to tell when someone is more interested in a particular product and open to a sale etc. Thank you Stu for your advice and prompt answers to my many questions. I found Stu a pleasure to deal with, he is always courteous and helpful and very knowledgeable. Thanks 🙂

Dr. Svetlana Mamkina (Berlin, Germany)
The program is very very good, well structured. Being a Doctor in Math for me means it is always better when there is not too many extra words in study materials. And what is provided is just perfect.
I would actually like to take the time to thank you. I was very pleasantly surprised how well the course was organized. The modules were very well planned, easy to understand and to memorize. But what impressied me the most is amount of time and effort you put in to respond all my questions and giving all feedbacks, always in a detailed way. The personal approach is what makes you much more different from most of the courses and services. The knowledge received will be extremely useful not only in my work, but also in life. Thank you again

Mark Reid (Melbourne, Australia)
This courses will change the way you look at interacting with people. Stu’s course explains in detail how to develop the skills of analysing and interpreting non-verbal language. As an IT Analyst this skillset has created a major improvement in the outcomes I can achieve from interactions with colleagues and customers. I now have the skillset which helps identify when someone I’m dealing with is having an issue they’re not willing to discuss, or is being less than truthful with me. The online course combined with Stu’s constant Facebook “what’s this expression mean” challenges are allowing me to develop and strengthen this skillset at a pace that suits me.

Esther Hutchinson (New Zealand)
I chose to start this course as I had a long-term interest in human behaviour and body language and it was nice to be able to support my own countrymen in their business endeavours.
Since starting this course my awareness of how people react, their facial reactions and body movements has heightened immensely. I have found that my interaction and communication with others has improved tenfold. Being able to understand negative stances and how to create a positive reaction is invaluable.
This type of course would be worthwhile for anybody as communication is so important in all areas of life.

Teresa Murrow-Wilson (New Zealand)
I certainly have learned a lot so far {half way through the Online Program], and it’s made a positive difference to me. E.g., I’ve challenged my husband on a particular facial expression he’s given me for years – and up till now I’ve misread it. Also, I gave instructions to my 9-year-old and asked if he understood, and he said “no” while nodding “yes”!

Vicktorya Stone (New Zealand)
I’m half way through the course and loving it. My learning increases daily; this information opens up a new realm of understanding, whether for personal or professional needs. Stu Dunn has created the program to provide challenging exercises which are very achievable. He is always available for prompt and clear feedback, and the Facebook groups he’s created allow for general public, or course-specific interactivity. I think this is invaluable, affordable training for anyone, no matter what reason you wish to develop this skill.

Click through to purchase the the SDL Introduction Online Program 101 now.

About Bridget Dunn

A real estate professional since 2012, Bridget is known for integrity, diplomacy and sincerity in all her dealings. She has first and foremost strived to be someone in whom her clients and colleagues can put their trust and faith. Treating clients like family is both a guiding principal and way of life for Bridget. She is dedicated to listening intently to her clients needs and providing the best possible advice, from how to get the best sales result for their home, to matching individuals and families with the properties that best suit their needs.
This entry was posted in Analysis, Emotions, Evaluating Truthfulness and Credibility, Facial Expressions, Psychology and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

